Login | Cart   0 Item(s) - $0.00
30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Shop by Category
Questions? Email:
Home > Previous Page > Lego Rock Band and instruments for Nintendo Wii

Lego Rock Band Nintendo Wii Bundle Kit w/ 2 Guitars Drums Microphone

Click for larger image
Thumbnail of Lego Rock Band Nintendo Wii Bundle Kit w/ 2 Guitars Drums Microphone Thumbnail 2 of Lego Rock Band Nintendo Wii Bundle Kit w/ 2 Guitars Drums Microphone Thumbnail 3 of Lego Rock Band Nintendo Wii Bundle Kit w/ 2 Guitars Drums Microphone Thumbnail 4 of Lego Rock Band Nintendo Wii Bundle Kit w/ 2 Guitars Drums Microphone

Availability:In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours
Item:Rock Band Game Kit

Rock Band Game Kit Description:

Up for sale is a New LEGO Rock Band Video Game for the Nintendo Wii along with 2 New wireless guitars, drums and microphone. All instruments are brand new. We have made this set to save you money as it is so expensive to find with the original equipment.

Below is a list of everything that you will receive. All components come with everything needed to play the game except a Wii remote which is required for the use of either guitar or microphone (drums do not require a wii remote):

  • New LEGO Rock Band Video Game with Manual and Case for the Nintendo Wii
  • New Wireless Drum Kit Set complete with Foot Pedal, Drum Sticks and Drum Stand
  • 2 x New Wireless Guitars with Shoulder Straps
  • New Microphone
  • Ships in a plain brown box

NOTE: Instruments included are also compatible with all Wii Rock Band and Guitar Hero games except Rock Band 1.Please note that the instruments are aftermarket controllers and NOT the OEM Rock Band equipment (Video game is the official Lego Rock Band game however).

LEGO® Rock Band™ Go Ahead, Break Up The Band!

Game comes complete with guitar controller, drum controller and microphone

LEGO Rock Band merges two of the most popular videogame franchises to deliver a unique family-friendly music experience that will take tweens, teens, families and gamers of all ages on a wild journey to rock stardom in order to "Build a Band and Rock the Universe."

Combining the authentic multiplayer music experience of Rock Band with the accessibility, customization and humor of LEGO games, LEGO Rock Band allows players to create their own unique rock star style and customize their own avatars, band members, roadies, and managers. As players successfully complete songs and rock challenges, they can collect LEGO studs and unlock additional content to take their band from local gigs at rock clubs to epic stadium shows and even fantasy settings on Earth and beyond. Available now.

LEGO Rock Band Features

LEGO Challenges:

Pull off killer riffs in LEGO themed Rock challenges to perform amazing feats such as summoning a storm or demolishing a skyscraper.

Custom Avatars:

Use the LEGO character customizer to create and personalize your band, instruments and entourage.

Tour Challenges:

Build fame LEGO style by completing songs to collect LEGO studs, progress to new venues and unlock new characters and instruments.

Custom Rock Den:

Express yourself with a personalized LEGO Rock Den that can be accessorized and decorated to perfectly suit your rock style.

Super Easy Mode:

All-access gaming! Start off on Easy, work your way up to Expert or try out the newly introduced Super Easy setting created especially for budding rock stars!

Song List

LEGO Rock Band combines the multiplayer music experience of Rock Band with the fun, customization and humor of the LEGO videogame franchise packed with brilliant chart-topping songs and classic favorites suitable for younger audiences, including:

  • All American Rejects - "Swing, Swing"
  • The Automatic - "Monster"
  • Blink 182 - "Aliens Exist"
  • Blur - "Song 2"
  • Bon Jovi - " You Give Love a Bad Name"
  • Boys Like Girls - "Thunder"
  • Bryan Adams - "Summer of 69"
  • Carl Douglas - "Kung Fu Fighting"
  • The Coral - "Dreaming of You-"
  • Counting Crows - "Accidentally in Love"
  • David Bowie - "Let's Dance"
  • Elton John - "Crocodile Rock"
  • Europe - "The Final Countdown"
  • Everlife - "Real Wild Child"
  • Foo Fighters - "Breakout"
  • Good Charlotte - "Boys and Girls"
  • The Hives - "Tick Tick Boom!"
  • Iggy Pop - "The Passenger"
  • Incubus - "Dig"
  • Jackson 5 - "I Want You Back"
  • Jimi Hendrix "Fire"
  • Kaiser Chiefs - "Ruby"
  • Katrina & The Waves - "Walking on Sunshine"
  • The Kooks - "Naive"
  • Korn - "Word Up!"
  • KT Tunstall - "Suddenly I See"
  • Lostprophets - "Rooftops"
  • Pink - "So What"
  • The Police - "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic"
  • The Primitives - "Crash"
  • Queen - "We Are the Champions"
  • Queen - "We Will Rock You"
  • Rascal Flatts - "Life Is a Highway"
  • Ray Parker Jr. - "Ghostbusters"
  • Razorlight - "Stumble and Fall"
  • Spin Doctors - "Two Princes"
  • Spinal Tap - "Short & Sweet"
  • Steve Harly - "Make Me Smile"
  • Sum 41 - " In Too Deep"
  • Supergrass - "Grace"
  • Tom Petty - "Free Fallin''
  • T-Rex - "Ride a White Swan"
  • Vampire Weekend - "A-Punk"
  • We the Kings - "Check Yes Juliet"
  • The Zutons - "Valerie"

You May Also Like:

inv: Leg8
Customer Service

Copyright © 2005 - 2018 ZKarlo Inc. All Rights Reserved. 3203 Corporate Center Drive Suite 190, Burnsville, MN 55306
Visa|MasterCard|American Express|Discover
Share this Page:
Comments & Feedback

Poor Below Average Average Above Average Excellent


Item Picture Loading...
Product image thumbnail 1Product image thumbnail 2Product image thumbnail 3Product image thumbnail 4Product image thumbnail 5Product image thumbnail 6Product image thumbnail 7Product image thumbnail 8Product image thumbnail 9